Skip to main content
All CollectionsFAQ
How can I change the grouping of vehicles on the tracking screen?
How can I change the grouping of vehicles on the tracking screen?
P
Written by Paul Price
Updated over a week ago

By default vehicles are grouped in the vehicle list by their status (at location, moving, idle, stationary, older than 24hrs). 

This can be changed to 'ungrouped' or 'fleet' by selecting the Settings option and then Additional Settings. You can then change the drop down next to 'Group vehicles by'.

Please note that this is user specific so the change will not apply for everyone in the company. 

Did this answer your question?